“Our Founding CEO has been conferred with the Padma Shri for 2017" • PROVIDES EMS, OHCs, FACs and AMBULANCES • On HIGHWAYS, At PORTS , At AIRSTRIPS, In MINES, In INDUSTRIES, On OIL RIGS, On Railways & At SPORTS EVENTS • Total participants trained - 19,670 • Total training completed - 393 • Serious patients shifted - 14953 • Medical Appliances Bank beneficiaries - 2530

Governing Board

Governing Board

Home » CSR » Governing Board

Governing Board



Professional Standing

  • 1.
    Dr Subroto Das
    Emergency Medical Services Expert & Chair, South & Central Asian Chapter, AAEMS
  • 2.
    Mr Prabir Basu, IAS (Retd)
    Ex - Addl Chief Sec., Govt. of Gujarat (GoG)
  • 3.
    Mr AR Banerjee, IAS (Retd)
    Ex - Addl Chief Sec., GoG
  • 4.
    Dr S K Nanda, IAS (Retd)
    Ex - Addl Chief Sec., GoG
  • 5.
    Mrs Sushmita Das
    Director, Baroda Life Mangement Pvt. Ltd. and Director, Medicare Consultancies, Vadodara
  • 6.
    Dr Minoo Patel
    Dean, GMERS Medical College, Vadodara
  • 7.
    Mr Nilanjan Bhattacharya
    Senior Director- Invention, Mindshare, Kolkata
  • 8.
    Dr C R Das
    Director, Viking Ceramics & Consultant Glass Technologist, Vadodara
  • 9.
    Mr Rathin Mazumder
    Director, M Mazumder& Co, Kolakata
  • 10.
    Mrs Maya Das
    Housewife, Vadodara
  • 11.
    Mr Sushanto Mukherji
    CEO, Indo Anushka Steam Technologies, Vadodara
  • 12.
    Dr T V Ramakrishnan
    Professor and Head of Clinical Services, Department of Accident and Emergency Medicine, Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute, Chennai
  • 13.
    Mr S K Shah
    Consultant, Cresent Chemicals Ltd., Vadodara
  • 14.
    Dr Gauri Wagenaar
    Proprietor, Danaë Consultancy, Ahmedabad
  • 15.
    Dr Bharat Gadhavi
    CEO & Medical Director, HCG Hospitals, Ahmedabad
  • 16.
    Dr Mrugank Merchant
    Chairman, Shubhechha Multi Speciality Hospital, Vadodara
  • 17.
    Dr Ketan Patel
    Consultant & Head, Dept. of Emergency Medicine, Zydus Hospitals & Health Care Research Pvt. Ltd, Ahmedabad